Bigg Boss Telugu Vote Season Seven

Bigg Boss is an Indian reality show franchise that is based on The Dutch reality TV show Big Brother. The show was created through Endemol Shine India through Viacom18 and Disney Star. The various versions of the show are made available through the OTT platforms.

Bigg Boss was first conceived in the Hindi language, but has since been expanded into seven languages spoken in the Indian subcontinent, which includes Kannada, Bengali, Tamil, Telugu, Marathi and Malayalam.

There have been seven versions of the show that were filmed in various languages spoken in the Indian subcontinent. The initial show of the series was Bigg Boss in Hindi, that debuted in 2006 on Sony TV, and from season two it was moved to and continues on Colors TV. The show debuted in 2013, and the show extended its presence in Kannada through Colors Kannada as well as Bengali by using ETV Bangla, later rebranded as Colors Bangla. In 2017, the franchise expanded its presence in Tamil by using Star Vijay and in Telugu through Star Maa. In 2018, it expanded in Bigg Boss Telugu Vote Marathi by way of Colors Marathi and into Malayalam through Asianet.

Although only celebrities were chosen for the role of housemates in the initial seasons, people from the general population have been selected to be part of the show in the most recent seasons of Hindi, Kannada, Telugu, and Malayalam versions of the show.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15

Comments on “Bigg Boss Telugu Vote Season Seven”

Leave a Reply